Beethoven: Sonata Op. 109, 1st movement

Scelsi: Suite No. 11, 1st and 9th movements

Chamber music

With Katie Meyers (violin) and Henrietta Hill (viola), live in concert:

Douglas Finch: Lamentations, arr. violin, viola and piano

With The Duruflé Trio, live in concert:

Duruflé: Prélude, Récitatif et Variations, Op. 3


With Elisabeth Swedlund (soprano), live in concert:

Crumb: Apparition: 'Invocation To The Dark Angel'; 'Approach Strong Deliveress!'

With Jonathan Hyde (baritone) and Rosie Bowker (flute), live in concert:

Ives: Remembrance

With Eleanor Janes (soprano):

Poulenc: Air Champêtre

Clarke: Tiger, Tiger


tel 07773 280185   email